GO Chairman's Trophy

Last updated: Sun 2 Apr 2023

In 2008 GO’s Chairman Linda Pakuls introduced the Chairman’s Trophy to be awarded to a Guildford Orienteer achieving outstanding competitive results. The Trophy has evolved to include Guildford Orienteers who make an extra-ordinary contribution to the club.

Here is the roll of honour:

2008 David Abrams
2009 James Crawford
2010 Christine Kiddier
2011 Peter Nicholls
2012 Linda Pakuls
2013 Aimee Darley
2014 Keith Tonkin
2015 Adam Conway
2016 James Crawford
2017 Phil Conway
2018 Jon Darley
2019 Richard Collyer
2020 Frederick Smith
2021 Tim Pugh
2022 Marion Payne-Bird