GO Committee

PositionMemberEmail address
Click the position title to see Job DescriptionClick link to send an email
Chair Jeremy Wildechair@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Secretary Richard Collyersecretary@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Treasurer Nick Greentreasurer@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Club CaptainChris Kiddiercaptain@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Membership SecretaryFrederick Smithmembership@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
GO Bananas (Juniors)Phil Conwayjuniors@guildfordorienteers.com.
Fixtures SecretaryJeremy Wildefixtures@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Mapping / FixturesLinda Pakulsmapping@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Equipment OfficerBarbara Lugtonequipment@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Publicity OfficerMarion Payne-Birdpublicity@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
SI CoordinatorJon Darleysicoordinator@guildfordorienteers.co.uk
Webmaster(s) - provisionalNick Green
Keith Tonkin
Adam Conway
webmaster@guildfordorienteers.co.uk