GO Chairman’s Trophy

In 2008 GO’s Chairman Linda Pakuls introduced the Chairman’s Trophy and awarded it to one of GO’s outstanding younger orienteers. The Chairman has continued this annual award to a Guildford Orienteer who has made an extra-ordinary contribution to the club.

Here is the roll of honour:

2008  David Abrams
2009  James Crawford
2010  Christine Kiddier
2011  Peter Nicholls
2012  Linda Pakuls
2013  Aimee Darley
2014  Keith Tonkin
2015  Adam Conway
2016  James Crawford
2017  Phil Conway
2018  Jon Darley